Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business. 根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。

佳酿与食物搭配

  • 凉面

    传统中国凉面,放上炖猪肉、煎鱼或新鲜蔬菜(如黄瓜丝),与一款非年份香槟搭配便再好不过。甜腻的芝麻酱和清新的气泡酒达到绝佳平衡。

  • 上海虾仁色拉

    这款清新小食融合了生姜、柠檬和酱油的香味,与一瓶带着花朵清香和淡淡酸度的新酿波尔多干白是最和谐的搭配,让人不禁食指大动。你会融化在味蕾之中,分不清这美味是来自美食抑或佳酿,这会是何等的惊喜!

  • 鹅肝冻糕配无花果酱

    苏玳酒中清新的香草味能够提升经典的鹅肝香味,而无花果酱恰好造就了合适的酸度和绵密度,使这个搭配有与众不同的绝妙口感!

  • 凉拌米醋海蜇

    这款经典的冷盘关键在于新鲜。凉拌海蛰的口感与莎当妮的柑橘香气与爽口酸度搭配的天衣无缝。不须刻意去寻更浓烈的白葡萄酒,一款经典的勃艮第干白便能让醋的酸爽与海蛰的口感完美地突显出来。

  • 白汁西兰花烩海鲜

    有时油腻的食物需要浓香的酒佐餐,同样丰盈的口感可以相得益彰。这款菜肴需要搭配一款口感丰富的莎当妮,例如蒙塔榭。刺槐和梨子的味道混合着榛子抑或是吐司和黄油的香味,口感扎实绵密,与烩海鲜的口感完美契合。

  • 炭烧鱿鱼

    年份香槟(如2002年香槟)能够提升炸鱿鱼的醇厚口感和西红柿的些许酸度。饮足适量的年份香槟,入口能感觉到一种浓烈和爽滑的微妙平衡。

  • 雀巢炸虾配甜酸酱

    传统亚洲酱料的甘苦口味与玫瑰香槟相得益彰。甜味和香槟的自然清新平衡,而苦涩正好与玫瑰微醺的口感相配。

  • 生蚝

    最经典的搭配是海鲜与充满矿物气息而酸度足的勃艮第夏布丽,又或是果香的波尔多干白。简单,清爽,混合着矿石味道和柠檬口感,还有淡淡接骨木花香。来吧!跟着美味一起起飞!

  • 清蒸海上鲜或白灼虾

    蒸熟的海鲜气味偏淡,因此需要一款明亮又爽口的香槟佐餐。如何能提升海鲜的鲜味又不至于盖过它的口感?白中白香槟似乎是您绝佳的选择。然而有人偏好用白葡萄酒配餐,那么推荐您搭配一款微妙的中度酒体的勃艮丘圣欧班。综合着白色花朵、燧石、绿杏仁和橙花的芬芳,口感丰盈而没有一丝多余的油腻。

  • 烤鲑鱼配柠檬草

    一例口味均衡的菜肴,加一瓶波尔多干白便是完美;香茅的浓烈气味与长相思的犀利口感不谋而合;三文鱼肥美的鱼肉与口感丰富的新酿赛美蓉搭配,会为您的味蕾带来绝妙体验!

  • 烤吞拿鱼跟香柠蕃茜

    柑橘能提升酒的果味,用淡淡红酒搭配鱼餐是可行的。然而由长相思和赛美蓉酿成的波尔多干白更是果香四溢,能为菜肴配上清新圆润的口感。又或是法国勃艮第夏隆内的丘吕利,既经济且效果佳。

  • 生鱼片及寿司

    带着淡淡口感和点点气泡的气泡酒抑或玫瑰香槟,它们永远不会夺去鱼类菜肴本身的精致口感。以冷藏温度呈上的佳酿带着轻微的气泡爆破声,让您感受触觉上的延伸和新奇。此外,佳酿的酸度还能起到像生姜一样的提鲜作用。

  • 川椒炒软壳蟹

    川菜集新鲜、辛辣、浓烈等味道于一身,美味可口、特立独行。要搭配这些特别的香味,苏玳酒最为合适。以带有浓烈白色水果香气和清新圆润口感的新酿为最佳。

  • 叉烧

    这款经典的猪肉菜肴中香脆的肥肉部分需要搭配一款香料味浓、酸度适中、丹宁柔和的红酒,例如中度酒体的圣艾斯塔菲便是不错之选。

  • 中式点心

    对于这些传统中式点心,无论其馅料是鲜虾、猪肉或是蔬菜,与陈年波尔多干白的搭配都能产生一种奇妙的效应。

  • 鸡柳配橄榄甜柑橘

    鸡肉的清淡口感被浓烈的橄榄提升。一款带着淡淡酸度和花香的波尔多白葡萄酒是与这款菜肴搭配的完美搭档,同时它还能突出柠檬的清新口感。

  • 烤鹅

    这款菜肴本身已经芳香扑鼻,因此需要一款浓烈馥郁的红葡萄酒佐餐。一杯一级酒庄的沃内便是不二之选,酒的馥郁和肉质口感,伴随着鹅肉的淡淡辛辣,实在是理想的搭配!

  • 烤羊架

    这款菜肴与波尔多红酒是经典搭配,特别是波亚克酒。因为这两款菜肴和佳酿有很多共同的特质:精美淳朴、浑然天成、绵密纤怡,将所有优点集于一身!

  • 和牛扒

    提醒您,过分醇厚丰富的酒体会盖过肉类菜肴本身的复杂口感。和牛扒以其大理石纹路颇负盛名。因此搭配它的佳酿必须有足够的酸度和丹宁来中和脂肪的油腻感。最保险的搭配是两款优雅且结构丰满的碧莎里奥南或圣朱利安。

  • 意大利肉酱意面

    这款菜肴将牛肉与风味西红柿的味道巧妙的混合在一起。来自左岸的玛歌或者波亚克波尔多能够带来红浆果的美妙香气,达到充实的平衡。

  • 香橙汁烤鸭胸

    鸭胸的甜味里透着浓烈的口感,最理想的搭配是和庞美洛酒。这款酒丹宁柔顺,美乐圆润,品丽珠香气浓烈,能与橙子的酸味和红肉的充实口感搭配,达到一种堪称经典的平衡。

  • 烤鸭

    这款典型的中式菜肴味甘可口。一款来自南非或新西兰的混合波尔多的加入不至喧宾夺主抢走食物本身爽滑的口感,同时还能提升菜肴中的焗烤口味。

  • 红酒炖牛肉

    这款需耗时精心烹制的炖菜散发着美妙的芳香,因此必须用一款浓稠集中的佳酿来搭配,例如最经典的勃艮第红酒——玻玛,质地绵密的丹宁,丰盈的口感和浓烈的香气,与这两款法国传统美食是绝佳的搭配。

  • 梨挞/苹果派/甜杏派

    苏玳酒浓重的蜂蜜香气与这些白色水果派构成了完美组合。强酸和极甜的口感之间的平衡让人食欲大开。为达到最佳口感,建议您在派里不要放太多糖。

  • 焦糖布丁

    这款甜点是苏玳酒的理想搭配。两者口感皆丰富甜蜜,散发着奶油醇香。此外,苏玳酒为甜腻的焦糖蛋奶味道添加了热带水果元素。甜点和佳酿,交融着淡淡的香草味道,相得益彰。

  • 炖梨

    这款美味的甜点果香浓郁,最适合搭配来自博恩丘的淡红酒,例如桑特纳。红浆果的馥郁浓香混合着精致的丹宁,这款酒完美的搭配了食物本身焦糖的香气,同时还延长了它细腻的口感和流连的余韵。

  • 孔德奶酪/葛瑞尔奶酪/艾美达尔奶酪

    这些奶酪口感丰富均衡,陈年的香味更是复杂而浓烈。理想的配酒是同样口感丰盈、结构清新的波尔多白葡萄酒,尤其以陈年的碧莎里奥南为上选。此外新酿的苏玳酒也是值得一品的搭配。还有一款搭配值得体验:轻轻抿一口默尔索带着黄油香气的佳酿,与奶酪的芳香完美贴合,同样拥有馥郁咸香的口感。

  • 卡门伯奶酪/布里干酪

    这两款来自法国北部的奶牛奶酪有着浓烈的口感,与重口波尔多极易搭配(如圣艾米丽翁)。充满奶香的奶酪与佳酿丰富的果香搭配堪称经典。

  • 蒙多儿

    这款牛乳奶酪来自法国的侏罗山脉,可以冷食,亦可焗烤。不论何种吃法,这款奶酪与略经陈酿的歌顿查理曼酒为最佳搭配,酒的结构支撑了奶酪的丰盈口感,而刺槐和蜂蜜的新鲜味道柔软地均衡了奶酪中过于浓烈的香味。

  • 山羊奶酪配杏脯干

    中度粘稠的山羊奶酪入口浓密,可与同样浓烈的新鲜香槟搭配, 或一瓶带着新鲜柑橘芳香的新酿夏布利。杏脯干能起到保持口感延续性和加入淡淡甜味的作用。

  • 蓝纹奶酪/洛克福奶酪/斯蒂尔顿干酪

    蓝纹奶酪与苏玳酒是最常见的搭配。蓝纹奶酪有着绵密温和的口感和淡淡的坚果余香,与苏玳酒的圆润口感完美结合。再搭配上色拉和吐司面包便是丰盛的一餐。

• Foie Gras Terrine with Fig Chutney

    A classic. Foie gras subtle mouth-watering flavours are enhanced by Sauternes` fresh vanilla aromas. The fig chutney brings just the right amount of acidity and texture to make this combination outstanding!

  • Chilled Jellyfish Marinated in Vinegar

    For this typical cold appetizer, the key word is freshness. The chilled jellyfish flawlessly pairs with Chardonnay’s citrus aromas and crisp acidity. Don’t look for powerful whites, but for a classic Bourgogne Blanc which will reveal the vinegar’s flavours as well as supporting the jellyfish’s texture.

  • Cold Noodles

    These traditional Chinese cold noodles topped with stewed pork, fried fish or vegetables, such as shredded cucumbers, can easily be paired with a non-vintage Champagne, creating good balance between sweet sesame sauce and fresh sparkling wine.

  • Shanghai Shrimp Salad

    This refreshing dish mixes many flavours of ginger, lemon and soy. Pairing it in harmony with a very young dry white from Bordeaux with flowery flavours and light acidity will be mouth-watering. Some flavors will be found in both food and wine to melt surprisingly well.

  • Brocoli Velouté with Braised Seafood

    Sometimes unctuous dishes call for creamy wines, emphasizing the richness of both. This velouté longs for an opulent Chardonnay, like a Chassagne-Montrachet. Aromas of acacia and pear blend with hazelnut and in some cases toast or butter. On the palate, fleshiness is matched by mellowness, to pair perfectly with the braised seafood’s texture.

  • Char-grilled Calamari with Confit Tomatoes

    A Vintage Champagne like 2002 will enhance both mellow flavours from calamari and light acidity of tomatoes. The ample taste of Vintage Champagne brings a fine balance of zesty and smooth.

  • Crispy Shrimp in Vermicelli Crust with Sweet and Sour Dip

    Both candied and bitter tastes from this traditional Asian sauce will be enhanced by a Rose Champagne. Sweetness is balanced with Champagne`s vivid freshness, whereas bitter will be a perfect match with the slightly vinous taste brought by Rose.

  • Fresh Oysters

    Needless to say, the most classic pairing is Chablis from Burgundy. Or you could paired with a fruity dry whites from Bordeaux. Simple and chilly, it combines mineral flavours with lemony taste, and hints of elderflower. Anchors away!

  • Roasted Salmon with Lemongrass

    A well-balanced course, perfect for opening a dry white from Bordeaux. Sauvignon Blanc`s sharpness will totally match lemongrass` vivid taste while salmon`s rich flesh will be enhanced by the fruitiness of Semillon. A quite recent vintage is ideal.

  • Glazed Tuna with Citrus and Coriander

    As citrus can enhance a wine’s fruitiness, it is possible to serve with a light red. However a very fruity white wine from Bordeaux with Sauvignon Blanc and Semillon will bring both freshness and roundness to the pairing.

  • Sushi and Sashimi

    Champagne, Brut or Rose, does not overpower the delicate taste of fish with its subtle flavors and sparkling. The slightly cold serving temperature and fizz add a tactile dimension and freshness. In addition, the acidity helps enhancing fishy flavors in place of ginger.

  • Softshell Crabs with Sichuan Spices

    The Sichuan cuisine carries a deliciously unique complexity of freshness, spicy and zesty flavours. To match, and enhance those particular aromas, a pairing with a Sauternes is outstanding. Prefer a rather young one with strong aromas of white fruits and a fresh roundness.

  • Steamed Fish or Steamed Prawns

    Simple aromas of steamed seafood need a vivid, yet smooth Champagne. To enhance the subtle flavors without annihilating them, a Blanc de Blancs seems perfection. However some of us prefer enjoying still whites with their meal. Look for a subtle, medium-bodied Burgundy like Saint-Aubin. Combining aromas of white flowers, flint, green almond, and orange-flower, they will bring a rich but not excessive unctuousness in the mouth.

  • Sautéed Chicken with Olives and Candied Lemons

    Chicken`s light taste is enhanced with vivid flavours from olives. A white Bordeaux with light acidity and floral aromas is perfect to pair with this tasteful meal and underline lemons` freshness.

  • Roasted Goose

    This already very aromatic poultry needs an intense, velvety red wine to be served with. Not overpowering the taste of the goose, a Volnay will match perfectly, especially the Premiers Crus. The opulence and meaty texture of the wine, along with the light spiciness of the poultry is the ideal pairing!

  • Barbecued Pork

    This classic pork dishes with crispy fat require quite spicy red combining acidity and low tannins, like a medium bodied Saint-Estephe.

  • Selection of Dim Sum

    These traditional Chinese courses, whether they are stuffed with prawns, pork or vegetables will fantastically match with a matured white wine from Bordeaux.

  • Spaghetti Bolognese topped with Fresh Basil

    A course mixing beef and tasty tomatoes in a subtle flavoury way. A Bordeaux wine from the left bank like Margaux or Pauillac is rich yet balanced enough to bring delicious flavors of red berries.

  • Roasted Duck Breast with Orange Sauce

    Duck’s sweet but powerful taste is ideal with a Pomerol. Smooth tannins, roundness of Merlot combined with full-bodied Cabernet Franc are classic to balance both sour taste of orange and robust flavours of red meat.

  • Roast Duck

    This typical Chinese course is both sweet and tasty. A Bordeaux blend from South Africa or New Zealand won't overpower the smooth taste of that delicate meal, and even enhance some of its toasty flavors.

  • Boeuf Bourguignon

    This slow-cooked casseroles develop exhilarating aromas and therefore have to be paired with a dense, concentrated wine like one of the most typical Burgundy red: Pommard. Its firm-textured tannins, generous mouth-filling character and intense flavours are definitely a must try with the most traditional French dishes there are!

  • Roasted Lamb

    One of the most traditional pairing with red Bordeaux, especially Pauillac. The two share lots of common points: delicate, earthy, gamey, intense and finesse, all at once!

  • Wagyu Beef Steak

    Be careful, too much weight and richness in the wine can overshadow the complexity of the meat. Wagyu is prized for its rich marbling, so it's important that the wine is both acid and tannic to balance the fats. The safest match will be with a Pessac-Leognan or a Saint-Julien, both elegant and structured.

  • Pear Tart / Apple Pie / Apricot Pie

    Sauternes ` intense honeyed flavours are a perfect match for these white fruit pies. The balance between high acidity and extreme sweetness is mouth-watering. In order to appreciate fully, do not put too much sugar in your pies.

  • Crème Brulee

    Ideally paired with Sauternes. Both rich, honeyed and creamy, the Sauternes adds elements of tropical fruits to the unctuous crème brulee. They both share light aromas of vanilla that melt perfectly together.

  • Poached Pears

    Already overflowing with confit fruit flavours, this tasty dessert requires a light red from the Côte de Beaune. A Santenay, with its deep attack of red berries and discreet tannins, ideally matches the caramelized aromas of the pear while prolonging it with its fine texture and long-lasting finish.

  • Comte / Gruyere / Emmental

    These cheeses are among the most fruity and balanced there is. Their aromas, especially when ageing, can be very complex and vivid. The ideal match will be a fruity white from Bordeaux, especially an aged Pessac-Leognan, combining freshness and structure. Also to be experienced: slightly evolved Meursault with buttery flavours, ideally pairing with the luscious texture of Comté, both rich and salty.

  • Camembert / Brie

    Those two cow cheeses from the north of France carry strong flavours that can easily be paired with a full-bodied Bordeaux like a Saint-Emilion. The match between creamy cheese and vivid fruit flavours is a classic.

  • Selles-sur-Cher / Sainte-Maure with Dried Apricots

    Goat cheese`s mild paste with a creamy mouth feel pairs beautifully with zesty fresh Champagne or a young Chablis with lively citrus aromas. Dried apricots can also be paired to bring more consistence and light sweetness.

  • Bleu d`Auvergne / Fourme d`Ambert / Roquefort / Stilton / Shropshire and Walnuts

    Blue cheese and Sauternes are commonly paired. Blue cheese has a creamy and mild flavor with a light nutty finish that conciliate perfectly with the roundness of Sauternes. You can even make this a full meal by pairing a salad and some toasted bread.

  • Mont d’Or

    This cow milk cheese from the Jura mountains in France can be eaten cold or oven roasted. In both cases, it pairs fantastically with a slightly aged Corton Charlemagne, having the structure to support the cheese’s opulence. The fresh flavours of acacia or honey will softly balance the intense aromas of Mont d’Or.